Home Run Derby 2010

We are just a few days away from the home Run Derby 2010, and we have the name of the contestants right here! This year’s Derby will take place at the Los Angeles Angels stadium, in Anaheim, on July 12th, starting 8 pm ET.

You will be able to watch the Home Run Derby live on ESPN, ESPN 3D and ESPN Deportes.
Here is the list of Home Run Derby 2010 contestants:

American League
* Miguel Cabrera – Detroit Tigers
* Vernon Wells – Toronto Blue Jays
* David Ortiz – Boston Red Sox
* Nick Swisher – New York Yankees

National League
* Matt Holliday – St. Louis Cardinals
* Hanley Ramirez – Florida Marlins
* Chris Young – Arizona Diamondbacks
* Corey Hart – Milwaukee Brewers

tags: home run derby, 2010 home run derby contestants, 2010 home run derby, all star game, all star game 2010 
Home Run Derby 2010 Home Run Derby 2010 Reviewed by afree on 2:11 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.